No Hate Speech

About us

The Stop Hate Speech working group is made up of people from a widely diverse range of offices at the University of Bern:

  • Ursina Anderegg, Deputy Head Office for Equal Opportunities
  • Bruno Biermann, Intermediate staff association of the University of Bern MVUB
  • Laurenzia Karrer, Member of scientific staff, Centre for Development and Environment (CDE)
  • Jenny Künzi, Risk Management Office
  • Manuela Liem, Student Advisory Board / Public Relations, Institute of Political Science
  • Sylvia Löwe, Social media manager, Communication & Marketing Office 
  • Susanne Wampfler, CSH Eccellenza Professorial Fellow, Space Research & Planetary Sciences (WP)
  • Corinne Wermuth, Member of scientific staff, Legal Services Office